Board Of Directors

President - Thomas R. Kromer; Retired, Deloitte & Touche
Vice President - Elizabeth Sammons; Artist & Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities
Treasurer - Keila Naparstek Hund; Community Advocate
Secretary - 
Molly Uline Olmstead - Columbus Museum of Art

Mary Kay (MK) Barno; Community Advocate
Mary Czekalinski - GSW Worldwide
Jody Beall - Ohio Department of Education - **Appointed
Amy Hess - Ohio State University Center for Autism Services and Transition
Amy Silver Judd - Speech language pathologist
Laura Lazor - KeyImpact Sales & Systems, Inc.
L. Scott Lissner - The Ohio State University

Brian Stepien - Ohio Health
Christina Wendell - Central Ohio Transit Authority

six VSA Ohio Board Members after a quarterly meeting